Conference Teams2018-09-30T16:37:10+00:00

Conference Teams

Name Position Email
Mrs. Doris F Clark Conference Lay Leader and Central District Lay Leader dfc49@att.net
Ms. Kimberly Arnott Conference Director Lay Servant Ministries kimarnott@me.com
Mr. Scott Reed Associate Conference Lay Leader & East District Lay Leader sreed@sbrconsulting-llc.com
Terry Tolliver Central District Lay Leader twtolliv@yahoo.com
Mr. David Johns North Central District Lay Leader davidjjohns@comcast.net
Mr. Jim Pinkerton North District Lay Leader pinkertonjamesm@gmail.com
Mr. Dan Weirich Northeast District Lay Leader danrw52@gmail.com
Ms. Barb Mills NW District Lay Leader barbmil_99@yahoo.com
Mr. John Budzynski NW District Lay Leader s4johnbud@wintek.com
Ms. Janet Werle South District Lay Leader rwerle5113@aol.com
Mr. Harry J Lyness Southeast District Lay Leader hlyness@aol.com
Betty Hart Southwest District Rep blhart50@yahoo.com
Kate Biggs West District kate.biggs78@gmail.com
Lisa Trigg West District lisatrigg46135@gmail.com
Mr. Stant Clark UMW President stclark48@att.net
Ms. Cathy Burris UMW President cburris799@aol.com
Ms. Natalie Macy Associate Director of Leadership Development – Laity natalie.macy@inumc.org
Rev. Shannon Stringer Conference Director of Leadership Development shannon.stringer@inumc.org
Name Position Email
Rev. Charles David Wilfong CHAIR, Class of 2020 – class updated charlie.wilfong@inumc.org
Mr. Daniel F Evans Jr Vice-chair, Class of 2019 – class updated dfevans@iuhealth.org
Ms. Janet Werle Class of 2019 – class updated rwerle5113@aol.com
Rev. Toni Lynn Carmer Class of 2020 – class updated toni.carmer@inumc.org
Rev. Benjamin William Cassiday Class of 2020 – class updated ben.cassiday@inumc.org
Mrs. Candace Landry Member, Class of 2020 candace.buell@gmail.com
Lay David Rushton Member, Class of 2021 – NOMINATING – BISHOP/CINDY NO EMAIL IN SHELBY – sent them to Ed 5/24/18
Lay Patricia Barringer Member, Class of 2021 – NOMINATING – BISHOP/CINDY auntpatty@sbcglobal.net
Lay Seana Murphy Member, Class of 2021 – NOMINATING – BISHOP/CINDY seanamurphy36@yahoo.com
Lay Chris Gordon Member, Class of 2021 – NOMINATING – BISHOP/CINDY NO EMAIL IN SHELBY – sent them to Ed 5/24/18
Lay Cathy Burris Class of 2022 cburris799@aol.com
Stephanie Collins Class of 2022 stephaniecollins@me.com
Janelle Ohlemiller Class of 2022 janelle.ohlemiller@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Kimberly Dunham Reisman Clergy on North Central Jurisdiction Committee on Episcopacy who resides in Indiana (Clergy) kim.reisman@inumc.org
Ms. Doris F Clark Conference Lay Leader dfc49@att.net
Mr. Gregory Tyler Best Lay on North Central Jurisdiction Committee on Episcopacy who resides in Indiana tyler.best@inumc.org
Name Position Email
Bishop Julius C Trimble Bishop bishop@inumc.org
Rev. Dr. Cynthia J Reynolds Executive Assistant to the Bishop cindy.reynolds@inumc.org
Mr. Ian Hall Conference Director of Administration and Financial Services ian.hall@inumc.org
Mrs. Manet D Shettle Foundation President mshettle@umfindiana.org
Rev. David Neckers Cabinet Representative – Per Cindy via RE, D. Neckers for now but it may change 5/2/18 david.neckers@inumc.org
Mrs. Rebecca Huff-Cook Conference Secretary southeast.district@inumc.org
Rev. Maureen Langdoc Higher Education mknudsenlangdoc@depauw.edu
Ms. Doris F Clark Lay Leader dfc49@att.net
Cathy Burris UMW President cburris799@aol.com
Stant Clark UMW President stclark48@att.net
Rev. Jared Michael Kendall DUAL ROLE Young Adult Rep AND North Central District Rep (Clergy) jared.kendall@inumc.org
Grace Covington Youth Representative graciecovington@gmail.com
Mrs. Lisa G Morris Central District Rep (Lay) lmorris@indymetroumc.org
Craig Howell East District Rep (Lay) cchowell@comcast.net
Barbara Holcomb COCORDCO North District Rep (Clergy) – LAY, PLYMOUTH TRINITY barbholcomb51@gmail.com
Tom Beaver Northeast District Rep (Lay) tombeaver@indianastamp.com
John Budzynski COCORDCO Northwest District Rep (Lay) s4johnbud@wintek.com
Rev. David Lee Powell South District Rep (Clergy) david.powell@inumc.org
Pastor Matthew R Snodgrass Southeast Rep (Clergy) matt.snodgrass@inumc.org
Jay Bardole Southwest District (Lay) jbardole@vinu.edu
Rev. Benjamin William Cassiday West District Rep (Clergy) ben.cassiday@inumc.org
Name Position Email
Mr. Douglas Worthington Convener, Class of 2022 odworthington@gmail.com
Rev. Christopher William Lantz Member, Class of 2022 chris.lantz@inumc.org
Rev. Jenifer Lee Member, Class of 2022 jenifer.stuelpegibbs@inumc.org
Sue Ellen Brown Member, Class of 2022 sebrown@fumccolumbus.org
Mark Dorrell Member, Class of 2022 madcpa@comcast.net
Pastor Heather Alaine Foley Member, Class of 2019 heather.foley@inumc.org
Rev. Daniel J Berger Member, Class of 2019 dkjberger@gmail.com
Pastor Rodney Frieden Member, Class of 2021 rodney.frieden@inumc.org
Rev. Brian Keith Williams Member, Class of 2021 williamsb@lei.org
Mr. Nathan Montgomery Member, Class of 2021
Bishop Julius C Trimble The Bishop (without vote) bishop@inumc.org
Rev. Dr. Cynthia J Reynolds Conference Director of Connectional Ministries (without vote) cindy.reynolds@inumc.org
Mr. Ian Hall Conference Director of Administration and Financial Services (without vote) ian.hall@inumc.org
Rev. David K Neckers Cabinet Rep (without vote) david.neckers@inumc.org
Mrs. Manet D Shettle Executive Director of Indiana United Methodist Foundation (without vote) mshettle@umfindiana.org
Mr. Corydon Gieselman Member, Lay, Class of 2022 (recruited by Jim Clark) cgieselman@yahoo.com