Southwest District

Events

Have an event request?
Please fill out our form.

Event Series Staff Parish Training

Staff Parish Training

Mark your calendars now for Staff Parish Training! CS Mitch will be offering two opportunities in January to attend a training session for Pastors and Staff Parish Committee members via Zoom. Please make plans now to attend one of these meetings: Saturday, Jan 6th at 9am CT/10am ET or Saturday, Jan 27th at 9am CT/10am ET.  This training will last no longer than 2 hrs. Zoom link: https://inumc.zoom.us/j/87844604565?pwd=mBFDXBa8Ymc0mGn26cc2iV2QN1aeQO.1 Meeting ID: 878 4460 4565 Passcode: 938481

South/Southwest District Operational Team Meeting

South/Southwest District Operational Team Meeting Thursday, January 18, 2024 at 10:00 a.m. (CT)/11:00 a.m. (ET) Meeting held via Zoom. Contact joy.ahlemeyer@inumc.org for Zoom link.

Event Series Staff Parish Training

Staff Parish Training

Mark your calendars now for Staff Parish Training! CS Mitch will be offering two opportunities in January to attend a training session for Pastors and Staff Parish Committee members via Zoom. Please make plans now to attend one of these meetings: Saturday, Jan 6th at 9am CT/10am ET or Saturday, Jan 27th at 9am CT/10am ET.  This training will last no longer than 2 hrs. Zoom link: https://inumc.zoom.us/j/87844604565?pwd=mBFDXBa8Ymc0mGn26cc2iV2QN1aeQO.1 Meeting ID: 878 4460 4565 Passcode: 938481

Loving, Learning, Leading

Loving, Learning, Leading Join Bishop Farr (Missouri Annual Conference) and Bishop Trimble at Loving, Learning, and Leading March 14 and 15, 2024.  Clergy are invited to Clergy Day on March 14 for a time of celebration and centering witness as Bishop Trimble joins us for worship! On March 15, both laity and clergy are invited to join Bishop Farr to Move the Mission Forward into the 21st century. Click here to register.