Resource Hub

TitleResource Typehf:tax:resource_types
2010 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2011 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2012 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2013 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2014 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2015 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2016 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2017 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2018 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2019 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2020 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2021 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2022 JournalAC Journalac-journal
2022 Statistics – 2023
2023 JournalAC Journalac-journal
A Place For You
Africa University
Annual Conference
Annual Conference Sessions
Board of Laity
Board of Ordained Ministry
Board of Pensions and Health Benefits
Board of Trustees
Cabinet Report
Candler School of Theology
CFA 2025 Budget Proposal
Children Matter Most
Church Development
Commission on Archives and History
Committee on Episcopacy
Communications Team
Conference Financial Policies
Council on Intentional Discipleship
DePauw University
Diversity Missions and Justice Ministries
Drew University Theological Seminary
Duke Divinity – Spanish
Duke Divinity- English
Emerging Leaders
Gammon Theological Seminary
Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary
Growing Young Powerpoint SlidesAnnual Conference, Tools & Assessmentsannual-conference tools-assessments
Growing Young Video, Jazzy and Natalie’s StoryWebinars & Educational Videoswebinars-educational-videos
Gun Violence Response Task Force
Heritage Pointe
IMPACT 2818 Ministry
IU Health
IU Health 2023
Leadership Development
Leadership Development 2023
Lucille Raines Residence
Lucille Raines Residence 2023
Methodist Theological School in Ohio
Methodist Theological School in Ohio 2023
Motion Form
Nominations Report 2024
Otterbein Franklin Senior Living
Our U.M Standards – Educational Piece 2024
Petitions & Resolutions 2024 Educational Piece #1 – Difference Between Prescriptive and Aspirational
Petitions and Resolutions Team
Petitions and Resolutions Team 2023
Proposed Rules & Structure Document 2024
R1 Gadlage Resolution 2023 – Removing Our Poll Tax
R1 Oates – Responsible Compensation
R2 Lassiat Resolution 2023 – Encouraging Leadership with Integrity
R2 Scanlan-Holmes – Return to Active Ministry for Impaired Clergy
R3 Pritchett-Gonzalez – Indiana Annual Conference Parental Leave Policies
R3 Williams Resolution 2023 – Protecting Clergy and Their Families
R4 Hidalgo Resolution 2023 – Affirmation of the Queer Delegates’ Call to Center Justice and Empowerment for LGBTQIA+ People in the UMC
R4 Peksenak – Building Beloved Community
R5 INUMC Cabinet Resolution 2023 – Our Collective Mission and Witness
R6 Jacobson Resolution 2023 – Supporting the Removal of Discriminatory Policies
R7 Priddy Resolution 2023 – In Support of Creating a U.S. Regional Conference
Rules and Structure Committee
Rules and Structure Committee 2023
Saint Paul School of Theology
St . Paul School of Theology 2023
United Methodist Foundation of Indiana
United Methodist Memorial Home 2023
United Methodist Men
United Theological Seminary
United Theological Seminary 2023
United Women in Faith
United Women in Faith of Indiana
Wesley Theological Seminary

AC2023 Worship Services & Speakers →

View 2023 Reports & Petitions and Resolutions →

Plan your trip to AC2023 →

Indiana AC2024
Online Registration is now closed.

Online registration is now closed.  You will be able to register onsite for $45 (voting members), however, no meals will be available for purchase.

Live streaming will be available on the website the first day of the Conference.

The Conference offices will be closed in celebration of Juneteenth on Wednesday, June 19. We will resume normal hours on Thursday, June 20.