Children Matter Most Team

Susan D. Bennett
Susan D. BennettDirector of Public Relations Indiana United Methodist Children’s Home
susanb@iumch.org
317-213-4415
Ramie R. Cooney, Ph.D.
Ramie R. Cooney, Ph.D.Director of Children’s Ministry at St. Mark's United Methodist Church
rcooney@stmarkscarmel.org
317-846-4912
Sara Daniels
Sara DanielsDirector of Next Generation Ministry, Saint Joseph United Methodist Church
sdaniels@stjoemin.com
260-485-9681 x109
Lore Blinn Gibson
Lore Blinn GibsonConference Superintendent, Northwest District
lore.gibson@inumc.org
219-575-6234
Lennie E. Hawkins
Lennie E. HawkinsCertified Lay Servant; Director at Beachfront Dance School
hawk5680@aol.com
219-741-7661
Jen Huff
Jen HuffChair of Children Matter Most Initiative
jennifer.huff@inumc.org
317-924-1321
Christy Huston
Christy HustonExecutive Director Indiana United Methodist Children’s Home Foundation, Inc.
christyhuston@iumchf.org
317-775-0606
Suzanne Juncker
Suzanne JunckerPastor of Family Life and Children, Newburgh UMC
suzanne@newburghumc.org
812-572-7516
Leanne Ketcham
Leanne KetchamContent Specialist
leanne.ketcham@inumc.org
317-564-2597
Emily Krach
Emily KrachAssociate Director of Leadership Development - Emerging Leaders
emily.krach@inumc.org
317-564-2582
Angelo Mante
Angelo ManteExecutive Director, Alive Community Outreach
angelo@alivefw.org
260-305-0507
Zachary Manton
Zachary MantonSenior Pastor, Jasonville United Methodist Church
zachary.manton@inumc.org
765-480-8568

Edna May
Edna MayRetired School Principal
emjmay42@gmail.com
317-291-6926
Rev. Shannon Stringer
Rev. Shannon StringerDirector of Leadership Development
shannon.stringer@inumc.org
317-564-3238
Bishop Julius Trimble
Bishop Julius TrimbleIndiana Resident Bishop
bishop@inumc.org
317-924-1321
First Lady Racelder Grandberry-Trimble
First Lady Racelder Grandberry-TrimbleFirst Lady
raceldergrandberrytrimble@gmail.com
Rev. Larry Whitehead
Rev. Larry WhiteheadExecutive Assistant to the Bishop & Director of Connectional Ministries
larry.whitehead@inumc.org
317-924-1321