Children Matter Most Team

Serena Acker
Serena AckerCommunications Officer
serena.acker@inumc.org
317-564-3242
Susan D. Bennett
Susan D. BennettDirector of Public Relations Indiana United Methodist Children’s Home
susanb@iumch.org
317-213-4415
Sarah Cason
Sarah CasonDirector of Children’s Ministry at Monticello United Methodist Church PreK Teacher at Sunshine Center Preschool
Scason@monticelloUMChurch.org
270-250-5011
Kathie Clemenz
Kathie ClemenzPresident, United Methodist Women of Indiana
kkclemenz@sbcglobal.net
317-991-5671
Sara Daniels
Sara DanielsDirector of Next Generation Ministry, Saint Joseph United Methodist Church
sdaniels@stjoemin.com
260-485-9681 x109
Regina EgloffTitle
reginaegloff@yahoo.com
Lennie HawkinsTitle
hawk5680@aol.com
Christy Huston
Christy HustonExecutive Director Indiana United Methodist Children’s Home Foundation, Inc.
christyhuston@iumchf.org
317-775-0606
Travis Johnson
Travis JohnsonUnited Methodist Youth Home Director of Development
tjohnson@umyh.com
812-479-7535
Suzanne Juncker
Suzanne JunckerPastor of Family Life and Children, Newburgh UMC
suzanne@newburghumc.org
812-572-7516
Emily Krach
Emily KrachAssociate Director of Leadership Development - Emerging Leaders
emily.krach@inumc.org
317-564-2582
Angelo Mante
Angelo ManteExecutive Director, Alive Community Outreach
angelo@alivefw.org
260-305-0507
Edna May
Edna MayRetired School Principal
emjmay42@gmail.com
317-291-6926
Peggy NunleyTitle
peggyjonunley@gmail.com
Rev. Beverly Perry
Rev. Beverly PerryTitle
beverly.perry@inumc.org
Nancy Roberts
Nancy RobertsDirector of Children's Ministry Aldersgate United Methodist Church
nbdroberts@gmail.com
812-477-7816
Rev. Shannon Stringer
Rev. Shannon StringerDirector of Leadership Development
shannon.stringer@inumc.org
317-564-3238
Bishop Julius Trimble
Bishop Julius TrimbleIndiana Resident Bishop
bishop@inumc.org
317-924-1321
First Lady Racelder Grandberry-Trimble
First Lady Racelder Grandberry-TrimbleFirst Lady
raceldergrandberrytrimble@gmail.com
Rev. Larry Whitehead
Rev. Larry WhiteheadExecutive Assistant to the Bishop & Director of Connectional Ministries
larry.whitehead@inumc.org
317-924-1321