District Committee on Ministry

The District Committee on Ministry (dCOM) certifies candidates for ministry and recommends pastors for licensing in their district.

CENTRAL

Rev. Dr. Aleze Fullbright, Conference Superintendent (CS) aleze.fulbright@inumc.org

Elizabeth Gilbert, dCOM Chair elizabeth.gilbert@inumc.org

EAST

Rev. Russ Abel, Conference Superintendent (CS) russ.abel@inumc.org

Ted Chalk, dCOM Chair ted.chalk@inumc.org

NORTH

Rev. Dr. Marti Lundy, Conference Superintendent (CS) marti.lundy@inumc.org

Brian Smith, dCOM Chair brian.smith@inumc.org

NORTH CENTRAL

Rev. Dr. Saneta Maiko, Conference Superintendent (CS) saneta.maiko@inumc.org

Rev. Jill Moffett, dCOM Chair jill.moffett@inumc.org

NORTHEAST

Rev. Russ Abel, Conference Superintendent (CS) russ.abel@inumc.org

Nikki Brown-Rice, dCOM Chair nikki.rice@inumc.org

NORTHWEST

Rev. Lore Blinn Gibson, Conference Superintendent (CS) lore.gibson@inumc.org

Darin Hendrey, dCOM Chair darin.hendrey@inumc.org

SOUTH

Rev. Mitch Gieselman, Conference Superintendent (CS) 

Zachary Manton, dCOM Chair zachary.manton@inumc.org

SOUTHEAST

Rev. Dr. In Suk Peebles, Conference Superintendent (CS) mitch.gieselman@inumc.org

Chris Renick, dCOM Chair chris.renick@inumc.org

SOUTHWEST

Rev. Mitch Gieselman, Conference Superintendent (CS) mitch.gieselman@inumc.org

Karin Heinicke, dCOM Chair heinicke@earthlink.net

WEST

Rev. Dr. Aleze Fulbright, Conference Superintendent (CS) aleze.fulbright@inumc.org

Dennis Ticen, dCOM Chair dennis.ticen@inumc.org

Previous

Next