Workshops and Training Events

 
Leadership Training Day with Keynote Speaker, Don Mattingly
Date:   Saturday, January 14, 2012
Location:  Methodist Temple, 2109 Lincoln, Evansville, IN 47714
 
Schedule of Events:
 
10:30 CT/ 11:30 ET  Check-in/Registration
 
11:00am CT/12:00pm ET  Keynote Speaker:  Don Mattingly
 
12:00pm CT/1:00pm ET  Lunch catered by Black Buggy
 
12:45pm CT/ 1:45pm ET  Breakout Workshops
 
2:15pm CT/3:15pm  End of Event
 
Cost:  $8.50 per person which includes lunch
 
Registration information and brochure will be available on this website by Tuesday, Dec. 6th.
 
Contact:  Joy Ahlemeyer, 877-781-6715 for more information.
 
 
 
Connect with us
Subscribe to our emails

Keep up with the latest news, information and inspiration.