UMW SW District

The United Methodist Women have elected the following officers for 2017:

President: Margaret Dennis 812-858-1987 / 812-604-5995

VP: Pamela Rhodes 812-204-5724

Secretary: Irene Callis

Treasurer: Mary Lich 812-254-1805

Sec of Program Resources: Jerrianne Bonenberger 812-431-8060

spiritual growth: Carolyn Ellis 812-882-2716

Mission Coordinator for Education and interpretation Janet Sellers 812-499-9118

Membership nurture and outreach: Pamela Rhodes 812-204-5274

Social action: Jacque Hardin 812-867-2125

Communications coordinator: Ruth Salley 812-490-9172

Chairperson, Committee on Nominations:  Marianne Hahn: 812-426-2678

Nominating Committee: Julia Clardy 812-858-1463 and 

                                       Lindy Floyd 812-781-0263

Latest SW District UMW enews from Dec 2016: Click here

Latest UMW of Indiana newsletter from Nov 2016:  Click here


2017 Upcoming Events:

April 22nd  District Spring Meeting

May 16-18 Lucille Raines Residence celebrating 40th Anniversary click here for the flyer

For Statewide information visit



Connect with us
Subscribe to our emails

Keep up with the latest news, information and inspiration.