Wilkins, Patty Rue

8/7/2013

PATTY RUE WILKINS, 84, of Valparaiso, Ind., mother of the Rev. Mark Wilkins serving Crown Point First, died Wednesday, August 7, 2013. Visitation will be held Friday, August 9, at Geisen Funeral, Cremation & Reception Centre, 606 E. 113 Avenue/South Street in Crown Point, Ind., from 2 to 7 p.m. CDT (3 to 8 p.m. EDT). A memorial service will be held Saturday, August 10, at 10 a.m. CDT (11 a.m. EDT) at the funeral home in Crown Point with Pastor Tom Shanahan officiating. Interment will follow at Graceland Cemetery in Valparaiso. Survivors include three children: Claudia Kuzemka of Valparaiso; Jacob (Debra) Wilkins of Spotsylvania, Va.; and Mark (Jane) Wilkins of Crown Point; and four grandchildren. Memorial contributions may be made in Patty’s name to Crown Point First United Methodist Church, 352 S. Main Street, Crown Point, IN 46307-4050. Condolences may be sent to Rev. & Mrs. Mark (and Jane) Wilkins, 348 Rose Ellen Drive, Crown Point, IN 46307.


comments powered by Disqus
Connect with us
Subscribe to our emails

Keep up with the latest news, information and inspiration.