Kaetzel, Judith

2/23/2011

JUDITH ANNE VOSBURGH KAETZEL, 66, wife of the Rev. Steven G. Kaetzel, retired Elder of the Indiana Conference and former senior pastor of First UMC in Columbus, died Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2011 at Columbus, Ind. Visitation will be from 4-8 p.m. ET Friday, Feb. 25 at Myers-Reed Memorial Chapel, 3729 25th Street in Columbus and from 12:30 to 1:45 p.m. ET, (11:30 to 12:45 p.m. CT) Saturday, Feb. 26 at the Santa Claus United Methodist Church, 351 N. Holiday Blvd., Santa Claus, IN 47579, with graveside services at 2 p.m. ET, (1 p.m. CT) at the Santa Claus campground cemetery. Survivors include: her husband; sons, Jason Douglas (Tina) Kaetzel of Indianapolis and Daxon Randall (Jenna) Kaetzel of Dallas, Texas; a sister, Sharon (Doug) Ferris of South Bend, IN; and her parents, of South Bend. Condolences can be sent to the Rev. Steve Kaetzel, 12729 S 100 W, Columbus, IN 47201. Memorial contributions may be made to First United Methodist Church, 618 Eighth Street, Columbus, IN 47201-689.


comments powered by Disqus
Connect with us
Subscribe to our emails

Keep up with the latest news, information and inspiration.