Obituaries

Brickey, Wiley O.

WILEY O. BRICKEY of Buffton, Ind., 87, father-in-law to Rev. Steve Austin, pastor at McGrawsville UMC, died Friday February 17, 2017. Memorial services will be held 2:00 p.m., with visitation preceding from 12:00 p.m. until time of service, Monday February 20, Goodwin-Cale & Harnish ...

Ruman, Lewis E.

LEWIS E. RUMAN of Battle Ground, Ind., 80, retired Elder and father-in-law to Rev. Ken Wells, pastor at Washington UMC, died Thursday, February 16, 2017. A public visitation will be held from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Sunday, February 19, Hippensteel Funeral Home, 822 North 9th Street ...

Mozingo, Melvin L.

MELVIN L. MOZINGO of New Castle, 82, Retired Local Pastor, died Tuesday February 14, 2017. Services will begin 6:00 p.m. Saturday, February 18, with visitation preceding from 2:00 p.m. until time of service, Marshall & Erlewein Funeral Home, 1445 W US Hwy 40, Dublin, IN. Survivors include:...

Oechsle, Martha L.

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Arial; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} span.s2 {text-decoration: underline ; font-kerning: none; color: #0066cc; -webkit-text-stroke: 0px #0066cc} td.td1 {width: 608.0px; background-color: ...

Bussabarger, Patty

PATTY BUSSABARGER of Corydon, Indiana, 71, mother-in law to Pastor Kara Bussabarger of Grand Avenue United Methodist Church, died Friday, February 3, 2017. Visitation will be held from 2:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Monday, February 6, Beanblossom-Cesar Funeral Home, 201 North Oak Street Corydon, ...

Deal, David

DAVID DEAL of Camby, Ind, 83, retired Elder, died Thursday, February 2, 2017. Deal’s pastoral history dates back over 50 years, having served churches in Alfordsville, Alford, Jasonville, and Terre Haute. Visitation will be held from 2:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. Sunday, February 5, 2017, with...

Hughes, Mary C.

MARY C. HUGHES of Oakland City, 66, mother to Pastor Frank Oakman of DeSoto United Methodist Church, died Tuesday, January 31, 2017. Funeral services will be held 1:00 p.m. Saturday, February 4, with visitation preceding from 10:00 a.m. until time of service, Lamb-Basham Memorial Chapel, ...

Miller, Jr., Robert Hayes

ROBERT HAYES MILLER, JR. of Franklin, 82, retired Elder, father to Rev. Dr. Robert Miller of Greenwood Honey Creek UMC, died Thursday, January 26, 2017. Funeral services will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday, February 4, 2017, with visitation preceding one hour prior, Mt. Comfort United ...

Manifold, Roderick "Rod"

RODERICK “ROD” MANIFOLD of Fluvanna County, Va., 70, brother to Rev. Cameron Manifold, Pastor of Indianapolis Faith UMC, and son to Rev. Orrin Manifold (deceased), died Monday, January 23, 2017. A memorial service will be held 2:00 p.m. Saturday, January 28, with visitation preceding at ...

Cutshaw, William J. "Bill"

WILLIAM J. “BILL” CUTSHAW of Franklin, 84, retired Elder, died Thursday, January 19, 2017. A funeral service will held 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, January 24, 2017, with visitation preceding at 9:00 a.m., Wright Chapel of the Franklin United Methodist Community, 1070 West Jefferson Street, ...

Page 1 of 96 1 2 3 4 5 ... 96 next
Connect with us
Subscribe to our emails

Keep up with the latest news, information and inspiration.