North Central District United Methodist Women

2018 North Central District Officers

President - Marilyn Chittick (17-18), chittick39@gmail.com, 765-654-6870, cell-765-652-5888

     1705 S. Williams Rd., Frankfort, IN 46041-3211

Vice President -

     

Secretary - Trisha Staneart (16-17), tstaneart@frontier.com, 317-867-2277

     2802 Crosscreek Circle, Westfield, IN 46074-9728

Treasurer - Jo Ann Fryback (17-18), dalejoann@embarqmail.com, 765-534-4684

     3263 S. State Road 13, Lapel, IN 46051-9618

Secretary Program Resources - Terry Grotenhuis (17-18), tgrotenhuis@comcast.net, 765-453-6902

     4556 S. 200 W., Kokomo, IN 46902-9105

Education & Interpretation - Pat Ford (17-18), gderocks@yahoo.com, 765-948-3215

     522 E. A St., Fowlerton, IN  46930-9126

Spiritual Growth - Janeen Burrows (16-17), burrowsjj@comcast.net, 765-659-4227

     600 S. Maish Rd., Frankfort, IN  46041-2832

Membership Nurture & Outreach - Connie Pearson (17-18), connie_pearson42@yahoo.com, 317-758-5344

     1280 W. 236th St.,Sheridan, IN 46069-8990

Social Action - Ruth Leverett (17-18), clifford.leverett@sbcglobal.net, 317-773-5274

     18476 Windstone Circle, Noblesville, IN 46062

Communications - Peg Peter (17-18), peggydp@comcast.net, 765-643-9769

     3411 E. 8th St., Anderson, IN  46012-4603

Lucille Raines Board Representative - Brenda Crawford, nbcraw@yahoo.com, 765-945-7033

     P. O. Box 21, Windfall, IN 46076-0021

Nominations

     Chair - Phyllis Hackler, hackler79@aol.com, 765-778-7930

          515 Center St., Pendleton, IN 46064-1307

     Dee Manning (2017), manningdc@aol.com, 765-453-5222

          2204 Avalon Ct., Kokomo, IN 46902-3102

     Diane Spencer (2018), ispencer@comcast.net, 765-667-3585

          419 E. 2nd St., Fowlerton, IN  46930-9214