North Central District United Methodist Women

2016 North Central District Officers

President - Connie Pearson, connie.pearson42@yahoo.com, 317-758-5344

1280 W 236th St, Sheridan 46069

Vice President - Beth McDaniel, basmcdaniel@gmail.com, 317-574-9694

15648 Hawks Way, Carmel 46033-8149

Secretary - Trisha Staneart, tstaneart@frontier.com, 317-867-2277

2802 Crosscreek Circle, Westfield 46074-9728

Treasurer - Marilyn Chittick, Chittick39@gmail.com, 765-654-6870

1705 S Williams Rd, Frankfort 46041

Secretary of Program Resources - Peg Peter, peggydp@comcast.net, 765-643-9769

3411 East 8th St., Anderson 46012

Education and Interpretation - Pat Ford, gderocks@yahoo.com, 765-948-3215

522 E. A St., Fowlerton 46930-9126

Spiritual Growth - Janeen Burrows, burrowsjj@comcast.net, 765-659-4227

600 S. Maish Rd., Frankfort 46041-2832

Membership - Nancy Boone, nboone17@yahoo.com, 317-758-4868

7775 N CR 900E, Sheridan 46069

Social Action - Ann Moudy, amoudy@att.net, 765-669-1250

2009 W Spencer, Marion 46952

Communications -

 

Nominations -

           Class of 2016 - two positions open

           Dee Manning (2017), manningdc@aol.com, 765-453-5222, 2204 Avalon Ct., Kokomo 46902-3102

           Diane Spencer (2018), ispencer@comcast.net, 765-667-3585, 419 E. 2nd St., Fowlerton 46930-9214

           Phyllis Hackler (2018), hackler79@aol.com, 765-778-7930, 515 Center St., Pendleton 46064-1307