North Central District United Methodist Women

2016 North Central District Officers

President - Connie Pearson, connie.pearson42@yahoo.com, 317-758-5344

1280 W 236th St, Sheridan 46069

Vice President - Beth McDaniel, basmcdaniel@gmail.com, 317-574-9694

15648 Hawks Way, Carmel 46033-8149

Secretary - Trisha Staneart, tstaneart@frontier.com, 317-867-2277

2802 Crosscreek Circle, Westfield 46074-9728

Treasurer - Marilyn Chittick, Chittick39@gmail.com, 765-654-6870

1705 S Williams Rd, Frankfort 46041

Secretary of Program Resources - Peg Peter, peggydp@comcast.net, 765-643-9769

3411 East 8th St., Anderson 46012

Education and Interpretation - Pat Ford, gderocks@yahoo.com, 765-948-3215

522 E. A St., Fowlerton 46930-9126

Spiritual Growth - Janeen Burrows, burrowsjj@comcast.net, 765-659-4227

600 S. Maish Rd., Frankfort 46041-2832

Membership - Nancy Boone, nboone17@yahoo.com, 317-758-4868

7775 N CR 900E, Sheridan 46069

Social Action - Ann Moudy, amoudy@att.net, 765-669-1250

2009 W Spencer, Marion 46952

Communications -

 

Nominations -

           Class of 2016 - two positions open

           Dee Manning (2017), manningdc@aol.com, 765-453-5222, 2204 Avalon Ct., Kokomo 46902-3102

           Diane Spencer (2018), ispencer@comcast.net, 765-667-3585, 419 E. 2nd St., Fowlerton 46930-9214

           Phyllis Hackler (2018), hackler79@aol.com, 765-778-7930, 515 Center St., Pendleton 46064-1307

 

2017 North Central District Officers

President - Marilyn Chittick (17-18), chittick39@gmail.com, 765-654-6870

     1705 S. Williams Rd., Frankfort, IN 46041-3211

Vice President - Jean Soard (17-18), jeans34@comcast.net, 765-455-3135

      334 Weathered Rock Cir., Kokomo, IN 46902-6066

Secretary - Trisha Staneart (16-17), tstaneart@frontier.com, 317-867-2277

     2802 Crosscreek Circle, Westfield, IN 46074-9728

Treasurer - Jo Ann Fryback (17-18), dalejoann@embarqmail.com, 765-534-4684

     3263 S. State Road 13, Lapel, IN 46051-9618

Secretary Program Resources - Terry Grotenhuis (17-18), tgrotenhuis@comcast.net, 765-453-6902

     3411 E. 8th St., Anderson, IN 46012-4603

Education and Interpretation - Pat Ford (2016), gderocks@yahoo.com, 765-948-3215

     522 E. A St., Fowlerton, IN  46930-9126

Spiritual Growth - Janeen Burrows (16-17), burrowsjj@comcast.net, 765-659-4227

     600 S. Maish Rd., Frankfort, IN  46041-2832

Membership - Connie Pearson (17-18), connie_pearson42@yahoo.com, 317-758-5344

     7775 N. CR. 900 E., Sheridan, IN 46069-8990

Social Action - Ann Moudy (16-17), amoudy@att.net, 765-669-1250

     2009 W. Spencer, Marion, IN  46952-4603

Communications - Peg Peter (16-17), peggydp@comcast.net, 765-643-9769

     3411 E. 8th St., Anderson, IN  46012-4603

Nominations

     Chair - Phyllis Hackler (Fulfilling 17-Class 2018), hackler79@aol.com, 765-778-7930

          515 Center St., Pendleton, IN 46064-1307

     Dee Manning (2017), manningdc@aol.com, 765-453-5222

          2204 Avalon Ct., Kokomo, IN 46902-3102

     Diane Spencer (2018), ispencer@comcast.net, 765-667-3585

          419 E. 2nd St., Fowlerton, IN  46930-9214