Do you have a heart for serving others? Do you long to see justice and peace in the world? Connect with others who share your passion over a cup of coffee.

Share stories, experiences and ideas as we grow into fulfilling God’s mission for us in our communities and world. Find ways to get involved, make connections and get new ideas to use in your church and area. All are welcome! We’ll meet at 7 p.m. at each location except for Nov. 9 (10 a.m.).

Please send RSVP to Allison Curts, associate director of the Indiana Conference Mission and Social Advocacy Team, at allison.curts@inumc.org.

October dates

  • Monday, Oct. 7 – Bon Bon’s Coffee Co. – 6122 St. Joe Center Road in Fort Wayne
  • Tuesday, Oct. 8 – Starbucks – 4970 Beaner Blvd. in Gas City
  • Monday, Oct. 14 – Starbucks – 1140 W. Oak Street in Zionsville
  • Tuesday, Oct. 15 – Starbucks – 3750 National Road East in Richmond
  • Monday, Oct. 21 – Main Street Coffee House – 105 North Main Street in Nappanee
  • Tuesday, Oct. 22 – Greyhouse Coffee Shop – 100 Northwestern Avenue in West Lafayette
  • Monday, Oct. 28 – The Coffee Grounds – 423 Wabash Avenue in Terre Haute
  • Tuesday, Oct. 29 – Starbucks – 2279 N. Morton Street in Franklin

November dates

  • Monday, Nov. 4 – Coffee Crossing – 4212 Charlestown Road in New Albany
  • Tuesday, Nov. 5 – SoHo Cafe – 620 S Range Line Road in Carmel
  • Saturday, Nov. 9, 10 a.m. – The Lodge of Loogootee, 302 W. Williams Street in Loogootee
  • Monday, Nov. 11 – Spill the Beans Cafe – 7992 Broadway Avenue in Merrillville
  • Tuesday, Nov. 12 – Modoc’s Market – 205 S. Miami Street in Wabash
  • Monday, Nov. 18 – Wise Acres Market & Cafe – 339 Second Street in Aurora
  • Tuesday, Nov. 19 – Starbucks – 512 North Green Ricer Road in Evansville
  • Monday, Nov. 25 – The Pour House Cafe – 314 Kirkwood in Bloomington