Indiana Annual Conference Delegates to General Conference and the North Central Jurisdictional Conference are listed here. The United Methodist General Conference will be held at Tampa, Florida from April 24 to May 4, 2012.

The North Central Jurisdictional Conference is scheduled to be held from July 17 to July 21 at Akron, Ohio.

Here are the names of the Indiana Annual Conference delegates elected by the session of the conference in Muncie.

Nine laity were elected to General Conference include: Ed Fenstermacher (Fort Wayne), Kayc Mykrantz (Logansport), James Ottjes (Thorntown), Patricia Miller (Indianapolis), Ike Williams (Carmel), Rita Gaither-Gant (Indianapolis), Carolyn Johnson (W. Lafayette), Douglas Worthington (Fort Wayne) and Ken Adams (South Bend).

North Central Jurisdictional delegates elected are: Doris Clark (Indianapolis), Anne Bunch (Terre Haute), Jeananne Park (LaGrange), Melissa Zimmerman (Greentown), Manet Shettle (Alexandria), Ruth Ellen Stone (Clayton), Ashley Moreland (Fort Wayne) and Megan Manning (Claypool) and Benjamin Boruff (Churubusco).

Three reserves elected are: Kenneth Hudgins, Jr. (Valparaiso), Roger Summers (Fort Wayne) and Gregory Cook (Franklin).

Nine clergy were elected to General Conference include: Frank Beard (Kokomo), Kimberly Reisman (West Lafayette), Russ Abel (Fort Wayne), Gregory McGarvey (Fishers), Beth Ann Cook (Bedford), Michael Dominick (Dayton), Mark Dicken (Elkhart), Cindy Reynolds (Valparaiso) and Chris Nunley (Newburgh).

North Central Jurisdictional delegates elected are: Lisa Schubert (Princeton), Andy Kinsey (Franklin), Brian Durand (Fishers), Mark Fenstermacher (Bloomington), Raymond Wilkins (Clinton), Gregg Pimlott (Greenfield), Ida Easley (Jeffersonville), Glenn Howell (Zionsville), Taylor Burton-Edwards (Nashville, Tenn.).

Three reserves elected are: Shalimar Holderly (Fort Wayne), Chris Roberts (Indianapolis), Sandy Harlan (Indianapolis).

Contact information is available at