For a map of the new District, click here.

Central District

Rev. M. Bert Kite

ds.centraldistrict@inumc.org

3901 North Meridian Street, Suite 210

Indianapolis, IN 46208

317-924-4140  or 877-781-6707

Fax: 317-924-4007

Associate DS: Rev. Ida Easley

District Assistant: Robin Brown

Office e-mail:  central.district@inumc.org

North Central District

Rev. Frank Beard

ds.northcentraldistrict@inumc.org

2735 Albright Road

Kokomo, IN 46902

765-319-3704

Associate DS: Rev. Ida Easley

District Assistant: Becky Rees

Office e-mail: northcentral.district@inumc.org

East District

Rev. Dale Mendenhall

ds.eastdistrict@inumc.org

3621 N. Everbrook Lane, Suite 4

Muncie, IN 47304

765-282-2322 or 877-781-6708

Associate DS: Rev. Chip Gast

District Assistant: Bernie Jamison

Office e-mail:
east.district@inumc.org

South District

Rev. Charles Wilfong

ds.southdistrict@inumc.org

1618 Canal Lane

Georgetown, IN 47122

877-781-6713

Fax: 812-951-2961

Associate DS: Rev. Bob Ostermeier

District Assistant: Lynda Alexander

Office e-mail: south.district@inumc.org

North District

Rev. Cindy Reynolds

ds.northdistrict@inumc.org

Located at 603 State St., Suite A

Mailing addresss: P.O. Box 1701

LaPorte, IN 46352

219-575-6235 or 877-781-6709

Fax: 219-575-6184

Associate DS: Rev. Kate Walker

District Assistant: Jan Fager

Office e-mail: north.district@inumc.org

Southeast District

Rev. Brian White

ds.southeastdistrict@inumc.org

P.O. Box 709

Columbus, IN 47201

812-418-0950 or 877-781-6714

Fax: 812-418-0952

Associate DS: Rev. Bob Ostermeier

District Assistant: Becky Huff-Cook

Office e-mail:
southeast.district@inumc.org

Northeast District

Rev. Dave Michel

ds.northeastdistrict@inumc.org

3898A New Vision Drive

Fort Wayne, IN 46845

260-482-8494

Fax: 260-482-8498

Associate DS: Rev. Chip Gast

District Assistant: Sherry Fulbright

Office e-mail: northeast.district@inumc.org

Southwest District

Rev. Glenn Howell

ds.southwestdistrict@inumc.org

4455 Epworth Road, Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

877-781-6715

Associate DS: Rev. Tom True

District Assistant: Joy Ahlemeyer

Office e-mail: southwest.district@inumc.org

Northwest District

Rev. Craig LaSuer

ds.northwestdistrict@inumc.org

325 North 5th Street

Lafayette, IN 47901

Associate DS: Rev. Kate Walker

District Assistant: Shirley Dominick

Office e-mail: northwest.district@inumc.org

West District

Rev. Judi Purvis

ds.westdistrict@inumc.org

118 W. Seminary Street

Greencastle, IN 46135

Associate DS: Rev. Tom True

District Assistant: Katie Swisher

Office e-mail: west.district@inumc.org