General Conference lay delegates are Ike Williams of Indianapolis, Patricia Miller of Indianapolis, Rita Gaither-Gant of Indianapolis, Vickie Newkirk of New Palestine, John Lawson of Westchester, Ohio, David Crane of Newburgh. Clergy delegates to General Conference are Ann Glass of Plainfield, Greg McGarvey of Carmel, David Peñalva of Indianapolis, Darren Cushman Wood of Speedway and James Bushfield of Columbus and Beth Ann Cook of Evansville.

North Central Jurisdictional Conference lay delegates are Carolyn Marshall of Veedersburg, Luke Robbins of Indianapolis, Dan Evans of Indianapolis, Benjamin Boruff of Indianapolis, Sandra Ruby of Crawfordsville and Bert Talbott of Indianapolis. Three reserve lay delegates are Ethan Jones of Charlestown, Anne Bunch of Terre Haute and Beckie Minglin of Indianapolis. Clergy delegates to the North Central Jurisdictional Conference are Judith Purvis of Vincennes, Kent Millard of Indianapolis, Rosa Harris of Rockford, Kevin Armstrong of Indianapolis, John Abbott of Indianapolis, Marie Lang of Indianapolis. Three reserve clergy delegates are Jean Wilson of Jeffersonville, David V.W. Owen of Indianapolis and Raymond Wilkins of Indianapolis.