Bishop Michael J. Coyner has announced the following changes within the Indiana Area. All dates effective 2007 unless otherwise noted. These appointments are based on Cabinet reports received by Indiana Area Communication during the months of November and December 2007.

North Indiana Conference

  • Davault-Gilbert, Denise from North Liberty, Michiana to Family Leave, 11/1
  • Knepple, Sandra J. from Stidham, Lafayette to Winchester First, Muncie, 12/1
  • Martinez, Juan from Dayton Associate/El Mesias, Lafayette to no appointment, Calumet, 9/30
  • McLin, David from Gary Fifth Ave., Calumet to no appointment (CME-337.1), 11/15
  • Neal, Pat from Alexandria Joyce Chapel, Marion to no appointment, Marion, 11/04

South Indiana Conference

  • Campbell, Norman W. From Mt. Comfort, Indianapolis East to Voluntary Leave of Absence, 12/1
  • Haysler, George C. from no appointment to Rush Branch/Rush Branch: Ebenezer, Columbus 11/1
  • Lewis, James F. from no appointment to Clarks: Ohio Falls, New Albany, 1/1/08
  • Mair, Jeffery L. from Shirley-Wilkinson Community, Rushville to Indianapolis: Cumberland, Indianapolis East, 1/15
  • Morgan, Mary Beth from no appointment to Bloomington: First, Bloomington, 7/1
  • Pence, Diane Menke from Great Rivers Annual Conference, Illinois to Extension Ministry: Hamilton Center, 10/16
  • Pendleton, Frank A. from Mt. Zion/Mt. Zion: Embury, New Albany to Mt. Zion/Mt. Zion: Embury, New Albany, 9/1
  • Slough, Max from Linton: Glenburn, Bloomington to no appointment, 7/1
  • Thompson, Richard from no appointment to Fishers, Indianapolis East, 1/1/08
  • Wilfong, Charles D. from Greensburg, Rushville to New Albany District Superintendent, New Albany, 12/1