SPRC, Lay Leader, Finance Workshop LaPorte First UMC

SPRC, Lay Leader, Finance Workshop LaPorte First UMC
When
Saturday, March 10, 2018

Add to my calendar

Where
La Porte First United Methodist Church
1225 Michigan Avenue
La Porte, IN

View map →


Email
north.district@inumc.org

Who:           Staff/Parish Relations Team Chairpersons and Members
                      Lay Leaders, Treasurers and Finance Members
 
What:          Workshops to assist you in your ministry and mission.
 
March 10     La Porte First UMC 
        9 am CT / 10 am ET   Gathering 
       9:30 am CT / 10:30 am ET  Worships for
              SPRC, Lay Leaders, Finance workshops at 9:30 CT / 10:30 ET
                                             
 
March 11   3—4:30 pm ET       Mishawaka Coalbush UMC
SPRC Workshop                     15977 Jackson Rd, Mishawaka
 

WHY:  Healthy Leadership is vital to your local congregation. You will want to attend the relevant workshop to ensure you have proper bearings for your course and set healthy practices.  The SPRC events are identical. There is no cost to attend.  Please RSVP to north.district@inumc.org so that we may be prepared.

SPRC Chairpersons are strongly encouraged to attend 1 of these identical workshops, all SPRC members and Pastors are welcome and encouraged to attend.