District Committee on Ministry

CENTRAL

Rev. Bert Kite, DS

bert.kite@inumc.org

Rev. Holly Hardsaw, Chair

holly.hardsaw@inumc.org

EAST

Rev. David Byrum, DS

david.byrum@inumc.org

Rev. Mick Miller, ADS

mick.miller@inumc.org

Rev. Frank Oakman, Chair

frank.oakman@inumc.org

NORTH

Rev. Larry Whitehead, DS

larry.whitehead@inumc.org

Rev. Mark Need, Chair

mark.need@inumc.org

NORTH CENTRAL

Rev. Michelle Cobb, DS

michelle.cobb@inumc.org

Rev. Doug Walker, Chair

doug.walker@inumc.org

NORTHEAST

Rev. Dave Neckers, DS

david.neckers@inumc.org

Rev. C. Wesley Brookshire, ADS

wes.brookshire@inumc.org

Rev. Corinne Boruff-Stucker, Chair

corinne.boruff@inumc.org

NORTHWEST

Rev. Christine Newman-Jacobs, DS

chris.newmanjacobs@inumc.org

Rev. Kerry O'Brien, Chair

kerry.obrien@inumc.org

SOUTH

Rev. Gary Schaar, DS

gary.schaar@inumc.org

Rev. Eric Kersey, ADS

eric.kersey@inumc.org

Rev. Tony Alstott, Chair

tony.alstott@inumc.org

SOUTHEAST

Rev. Beverly Perry, DS

beverly.perry@inumc.org

Rev. Sandy Cooper, Chair

sandy.cooper@inumc.org

SOUTHWEST

Rev. Steve Beutler, DS

steve.beutler@inumc.org

Rev. Randy Anderson, ADS

randy.anderson@inumc.org

Rev. Dennis Adams, Chair

dennis.adams@inumc.org

WEST

Rev. John Groves, DS

john.groves@inumc.org

Rev. John Davis, ADS

john.davis@inumc.org

Rev. Scott Johnson, Chair

scott.johnson@inumc.org

 
Updated: 6/30/16
Connect with us
Subscribe to our emails

Keep up with the latest news, information and inspiration.