District Committee on Ministry

CENTRAL

Rev. Jim Bushfield, Conference Superintendent (CS)

jim.bushfield@inumc.org

Rev. Holly Hardsaw, Chair

holly.hardsaw@inumc.org

EAST

Rev. Dr. Aleze Fulbright, CS

aleze.fulbright@inumc.org

 

NORTH

Rev. Larry Whitehead, CS

larry.whitehead@inumc.org

Rev. Karen Bray, Chair

karen.bray@inumc.org

NORTH CENTRAL

Rev. Chris Nunley, CS

chris.nunley@inumc.org

Rev. Corinne Boruff, Chair

corinne.boruff@inumc.org

NORTHEAST

Rev. Dave Neckers, CS

david.neckers@inumc.org

Rev. Marti Lundy

marti@e-umc.org

NORTHWEST

Rev. Lore Blinn Gibson, CS

lore.gibson@inumc.org

Jeff Smith

jeff.smith@inumc.org 

SOUTH

Rev. Gary Schaar, CS

gary.schaar@inumc.org

Rev. Tony Alstott, Chair

tony.alstott@inumc.org

SOUTHEAST

Rev. Beverly Perry, CS

beverly.perry@inumc.org

Rev. Sandy Cooper, Chair

sandy.cooper@inumc.org

SOUTHWEST

Rev. Mitchell Gieselman, CS

mitch.gieselman@inumc.org

Rev. Randy Anderson, ADS

randy.anderson@inumc.org

Rev. Dennis Adams, Chair

dennis.adams@inumc.org

WEST

Rev. John Groves, CS

john.groves@inumc.org

Rev. John Davis, ADS

john.davis@inumc.org

Rev. Dennis Ticen, Chair

dennis.ticen@inumc.org

 
Updated: 8/6/18