District Committee on Ministry

CENTRAL

Rev. Jim Bushfield, Conference Superintendent (CS)

jim.bushfield@inumc.org

Rev. Holly Hardsaw, Chair

holly.hardsaw@inumc.org

EAST

Rev. David Byrum, CS

david.byrum@inumc.org

Rev. Mick Miller, ADS

mick.miller@inumc.org

Rev. Frank Oakman, Chair

frank.oakman@inumc.org

NORTH

Rev. Larry Whitehead, CS

larry.whitehead@inumc.org

Rev. Mark Need, Chair

mark.need@inumc.org

NORTH CENTRAL

Rev. Michelle Cobb, CS

michelle.cobb@inumc.org

Rev. Doug Walker, Chair

doug.walker@inumc.org

NORTHEAST

Rev. Dave Neckers, CS

david.neckers@inumc.org

Rev. Marti Lundy

marti@e-umc.org

NORTHWEST

Rev. Christine Newman-Jacobs, CS

chris.newmanjacobs@inumc.org

Jeff Smith

jeff.smith@inumc.org 

SOUTH

Rev. Gary Schaar, CS

gary.schaar@inumc.org

Rev. Tony Alstott, Chair

tony.alstott@inumc.org

SOUTHEAST

Rev. Beverly Perry, CS

beverly.perry@inumc.org

Rev. Sandy Cooper, Chair

sandy.cooper@inumc.org

SOUTHWEST

Rev. Mitchell Gieselman, CS

mitch.gieselman@inumc.org

Rev. Randy Anderson, ADS

randy.anderson@inumc.org

Rev. Dennis Adams, Chair

dennis.adams@inumc.org

WEST

Rev. John Groves, CS

john.groves@inumc.org

Rev. John Davis, ADS

john.davis@inumc.org

Rev. Scott Johnson, Chair

scott.johnson@inumc.org

 
Updated: 6/30/16