Connectional Ministries

Five Practices

The five practices of fruitful congregations and faithful living include Radical Hospitality, Passionate Worship, Intentional Faith Development, Risk-Taking Mission and Service and Extravagant Generosity. To learn how your church can become a more energized and fruitful congregation, click here.

 

CONNECTIONAL MINISTRIES TEAM

 

Rev. Dr. Cindy Reynolds
cindy.reynolds@inumc.org
Director of Connectional Ministries and Executive Assistant
to the Bishop

 

 Rev. Paul Wagner
paul.wagner@inumc.org
Assistant to the Director of Connectional Ministries

Roscel S. Carandang
roscel.carandang@inumc.org
Conference Assistant

 Associate Directors

Allison Curts
allison.curts@inumc.org
Mission and Justice
Ministries

 

 Tom Heaton
tom.heaton@inumc.org
Mission and Justice
Ministries

Nick Yarde
nick.yarde@inumc.org
Camps and Retreats
Ministries