Church Development Staff

 

 

Steve Clouse

Director of Church Development
steve.clouse@inumc.org
317-924-1321

 

 

Doug Anderson

Associate Director of Church Development - Redevelopment 
doug.anderson@inumc.org
317-924-1321

 

 

Randy Anderson

Associate Superintendent for the Southwest District
&
Associate Director of Church Development - Redevelopment
randy.anderson@inumc.org
317-924-1321
Church Development Contact for Southwest and West Districts

 

Ed Fenstermacher

Associate Director of Church Development - Church Planting
ed.fenstermacher@inumc.org
317-924-1321
Church Development Contact for North, Northeast and Southeast Districts

 

Brenda Gross

Conference Assistant
brenda.gross@inumc.org
317-924-1321
 

 

Jack Hartman

Associate Director of Church Development - Redevelopment
jackwhartman@sbcglobal.net
317-924-1321
Church Development Contact for Northwest District

 

Jen Hudson

Associate Director of Church Development - Redevelopment
jen.hudson@inumc.org
317-924-1321

 

 

Emily Reece

Associate Director of Church Development - Church Planting
emily.reece@inumc.org
317-924-1321
Church Development Contact for Central, East, North Central and South Districts

 

Sergio Reyes

Associate Director of Church Development - Church Planting
sergio.reyes@inumc.org
317-924-1321