Contacts

2017 Board of Laity

Conference Lay Leader
Doris Clark; dfc49@att.net; (317) 876-7053

Conference Director of Lay Servant Ministries
Kim Arnott; kimarnott@me.com; (317) 797-8612

Associate Conference Lay Leader
Scott Reed; sreed@sbrconsulting-llc.com; (765) 993-8944

 

Central District 
District Lay Leader - Terry Tolliver; twtolliv@yahoo.com 

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries - Anthony Swinger; anthonyswinger@yahoo.com; (317) 203-5713

 

East District
District Lay Leader - Scott Reed; sreed@sbrconsulting-llc.com; (765) 993-8944

Assistant Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Jake Ohlemiller; jake.ohlemiller@inumc.org; (765) 637-8965

 

North District

District Lay Leader  - Jim Pinkerton; pinkertonjamesm@gmail.com; (574) 231-0550

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Denise Parker; Dparker3434@gmail.com; (574) 361-7243

 

North Central District

District Lay Leader - David Johns; davidjjohns@comcast.net; (765) 860-7391

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Karen Zimmerman; karen.p.zimmerman@gmail.com; (765) 438-4535

 

Northeast District

District Lay Leader - Dan Weirich; danrw52@gmail.com; (260) 403-3660

Assistant Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Ginger Booker; bookermom@gmail.com; (260) 750-1962

Assistant Director of Lay Servant Ministries - Julie Nusbaum; nusbaum5@frontier.com; (260) 488-3072

 

Northwest District

District Lay Leader - Barb Mills; barbmil_99@yahoo.com

District Lay Leader - John Budzynski; s4johnbud@wintek.com; (832) 683-0738

Director of Lay Servant Ministries - Jean Hoover; postmaster46988@hotmail.com

 

South District

District Lay Leader - Janet Werle; Rwerle5113@aol.com; (812) 246-3692

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries – R.C. Muhlbaier; rcmuhlbaier3@gmail.com; (502) 905-2707

 

Southeast District

District Lay Leader - Harry Lyness; hlyness@aol.com; (812) 637-1466

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Sarah Schwab; sschwab@aol.com; (318) 548-4156

 

Southwest District

District Lay Leader – Betty Hart; blhart50@yahoo.com;  (812) 838-1871

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries - Derl Littrell; dwl47@nwcable.net

 

West Distrct

District Lay Leader - Kate Biggs; kate.biggs78@gmail.com; (317) 373-8002

District Lay Leader - Lisa Trigg: lisatrigg46135@gmail.com; (765) 653-8061

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Jim Roach; jim.roach@inumc.org; (812) 360-5159

 

United Methodist Women 
Cathy Burris; cburris799@aol.com; (317) 876-9413
 

United Methodist Men
Stant Clark; stclark48@att.net; (317) 876-7053

 

BACK TO LAY MINISTRY

Connect with us
Subscribe to our emails

Keep up with the latest news, information and inspiration.