Contacts

2016 Board of Laity

Conference Lay Leader

Doris Clark; dfc49@att.net; (317) 876-7053

Conference Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Interim

James Ottjes; James.ottjes@gmail.com; (260) 417-2473

 

Central District 

District Lay Leader - Jason Young; jsyoung551@gmail.com; (317) 719-0728

District Lay Leader - Suzanne Conger; onox56@hotmail.com; (317) 908-1433

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries - Anthony Swinger; anthonyswinger@yahoo.com; (317) 203-5713

 

East District

District Lay Leader - Scott Reed; sbrconsulting-llc.com; (765) 993-8944

Assistant Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Jake Ohlemiller; jake.ohlemiller@inumc.org; (765) 637-8965

Assistant Director of Lay Servant Ministries - Curtis Banker; curtis.banker@inumc.org

Assistant Director of Lay Servant Ministries - Rev. Scott Bell; pastorscott@emumc.com; (812) 234-0776

 

North District

District Lay Leader  - Jane Harper-Alport; Jane.harperalport@americanbar.org; (219) 322-2974

District Lay Leader  - Jim Pinkerton; pinkertonjamesm@gmail.com; (574) 231-0550

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Denise Parker; Dparker3434@gmail.com; (574) 361-7243

 

North Central District

District Lay Leader - Marianne Dollar; mdollar61@comcast.net; (765) 425-5353

District Lay Leader - Christopher Hancock; chrissb15@aol.com; (765) 457-0863

District Lay Leader - David Johns; davidjjohns@comcast.net; (765) 860-7391

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries – James Ottjes; James.ottjes@gmail.com; (260) 417-2473

 

Northeast District

District Lay Leader - Dan Weirich; danrw52@gmail.com; (260) 403-3660

Assistant Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Ginger Booker; bookermom@gmail.com; (260) 750-1962

Assistant Director of Lay Servant Ministries - Julie Nusbaum; nusbaum5@frontier.com; (260) 687-0020

Assistant Director of Lay Servant Ministries - Carla Rice; crice@millsupplies.com; (260) 366-3978

 

Northwest District

District Lay Leader - Brad Burton; burton@carrollnet.org; (765) 564-4716

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Adam Speicher; adam.speicher@inumc.org; (574) 643-2048

Assistant Director of Lay Servant Ministries - Darlene DeHaai; shalomlafayette@gmail.com; (574) 664-3112

 

South District

District Lay Leader - Rita Elliott; elliottr@blueriver.net;  (812) 883-2776

District Lay Leader - Janet Werle; Rwerle5113@aol.com; (812) 246-3692

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Bob Wells; brlwells1937@twc.com; (812) 944-3660

 

Southeast District

District Lay Leader - Harry Lyness; hlyness@aol.com; (812) 637-1466

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Dr. P.T. Wilson; pt.wilson@inumc.org; (812) 663-5773

 

Southwest District

District Lay Leader/ District Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Debra Neyhouse; Stevedebbie1530@sbcglobal.net; (812) 893-0733

 

West Distrct

District Lay Leader - Nyle Riegle; n.riegle@comcast.net; (812) 798-5180

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries – Jim Roach; jim.roach@inumc.org; (812) 384-3060

 

BACK TO LAY MINISTRY

Connect with us
Subscribe to our emails

Keep up with the latest news, information and inspiration.