Training - Connecting Neighbors and VIM Leadership

Connecting Neighbors - Local Church Disaster Plan

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
Date:  Wednesday, May 27, 2015 1 to 6 p.m. EDT (noon to 5 p.m. CDT)
Location:  Indiana Convention Center, 200 South Capitol Ave., Indianapolis

 

 

 

Volunteers In Mission Leadership Training

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
Date:  Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Time:  1 to 5 p.m. EDT (noon to 4 p.m. CDT)
Location:  Indiana Convention Center, 200 South Capitol Ave., Indianapolis

 

 

 

Connect with us
Subscribe to our emails

Keep up with the latest news, information and inspiration.