Leadership Table

West District Leadership Table 2015
Don Ransford Leadership Table Chair
Sharon Koehler

Lay Leader

Nyle Riegle Lay Leader
Bob Kumpf Mission Coordinator
Beth Newton Watson Advocacy Coordinator
Chiyona Bourne District Committee on Ordained Ministry Registrar
Scott Johnson      District Committee on Ordained Ministry Chair    
  Youth and Young Adult Coordinator
Teddy Shuck Safe Sanctuaries Coordinator
Jim Roach Lay Servant Coordinator
Aaron Wheaton Superintendency Committee Chairperson
Kathy White Meeting Facilitator (Hospitality)
Kathryn Hart District UMW President
Jim McCampbell District UMM President
John Davis Cluster Coordinator
Art Collins Scouting Coordinator
Mike Irvine Disaster Relief Coordinator
Mike Irvine District Church Building and Location Coordinator
West District Operational Team 2015
John Davis Don Ransford
Kevin Drane Ann Handschu
Ben Cassiday Sharon Koehler