S/PPRC Resources

This page contains resources specifically for Staff/Pastor-Parish Relations Committee members of the North District.  If you have suggestions for additional material you would like to have posted, please contact Jan at jan.fager@inumc.org   or  219-575-6235.  Thank you.

What:       Staff/Pastor-Parish Relation Team Training

Who:        S/PPRC Chairpersons and new S/PPRC members are strongly encouraged to attend                                                                    all S/PPRC members and pastors are invited and welcome

WHY:     The S/PPRC ministry is vital to your congregation.  To ensure you have sound bearings and healthy practices,                                 you will want to attend 1 of 3 identical workshops.

When, Where:

             Thursday, March 2        South Bend Grace UMC                    6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT

             Saturday, March 4        Church of the Four Seasons UMC      9 am CT / 10 am ET

             Sunday, March 5          Syracuse Calvary UMC                      2 pm ET / 1 pm CT

 

 

October is Pastor Appreciation Month

50 Ways to Welcome Your New Pastor

Parsonage Standards

Parsonage Condition Agreement Form

Christian Conferencing Guidelines

Staff-Parish Charge Conference Form 104