Online registration is now close

Walk-in registration will be available.

Registration deadline was May 13.

Please select the category carefully as you complete the registration process for this year’s conference. Other notable information for this year’s conference is available by clicking the links on the right.

To register, please click the button below that applies to you.
 

 

Additions and changes

Should you have an addition and/or change to your registration after you have already registered, please send a detailed email with additions and/or changes to lisa.timmerman@inumc.org. If you used a credit card to pay for your registration, you will need to include permission in the email to charge the credit card if necessary. No phone calls please – email only.

Training events

Connecting Neighbors - Local Church Disaster Plan - Click here to register.
Date:  Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Indiana Convention Center, 1 to 6 p.m. EDT (noon to 5 p.m. CDT)

Volunteer In Mission Leadership Training - Click here to register.
Date:  Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Indiana Convention Center, 1 to 5 p.m. EDT (noon to 4 p.m. CDT)