2017 District Pastors' Day(s)

The North District Operational Team has been working to make this years Pastors' Day events even more meaningful.

Complete details are available here.

Registration deadline for Monday's optional events is Sunday, September 10th.

RSVP deadline for Tuesday's meal count is Sunday, September 17th.

Please contact Jan with your questions and registrations.  

north.district@inumc.org or 219-575-6235

Schedule

Monday Evening (optional with paid registration)

4 to 5:45 pm ET / 3 to 4:45 pm CT  Check-in Begins

6 pm ET / 5 pm CT                      Meal Together

7 pm ET / 6 pm CT                      Small Groups with Jeff Newton

8:30 ET / 7:30 CT                        Worship

Tuesday

8 am ET / 7 am CT                    Breakfast (for those who came Monday)

10 am ET / 9 am CT                  Gathering

10:30 ET / 9:30 CT                    Keynote Speaker, Jeff Newton

Noon ET / 11 CT                        Lunch & Discussion

1 pm ET / Noon CT                    Exploring Epworth

1:30 ET / 12:30 CT                    Words from District Superintendent

2 ET / 1 CT                                Worship

2:45 ET / 1:45 CT                      Closing