2011 Indiana Annual Conference Sessions Briefings

Each of the ten Indiana Conference Districts will host a 2011 Indiana Annual Conference Sessions Briefings. Members and guests of the Annual Conference Session, to be held June 8-11 at Ball State University in Muncie, are welcome to attend any of these briefings. They will be held:

SUNDAY MAY 15, 3 p.m. EDT

East District at High Street UMC, 219 S. High Street, Muncie

SUNDAY MAY 15, 7 p.m. EDT

Northeast District at St. Joseph UMC, 6004 Reed Road, Fort Wayne

MONDAY, MAY 16, 7 p.m. EDT

Southeast District at North Vernon UMC, 240 West Poplar Street, North Vernon

TUESDAY, MAY 17, 7 p.m. EDT

North Central District at First UMC, 2051 Monument Street, Noblesville


Central District at Avon UMC, 6850 East U.S. Highway 36, Avon

THURSDAY, MAY 19, 6 p.m. CDT (7 p.m. EDT)

Southwest District at Hillside UMC, 828 W 100 N., Princeton

SUNDAY, MAY 22, 2 p.m. CDT (3 p.m. EDT)

North District at La Porte First, 1225 Michigan Ave., La Porte

SUNDAY, MAY 22, 7 p.m. EDT

Northwest District at Dayton UMC, 7201 Wesleyan Drive, Dayton

MONDAY, MAY 23, 7 p.m.

West District at Mount Pleasant UMC, 3050 East Davis Drive, Terre Haute

TUESDAY, MAY 24, 7 p.m.

South District at Centenary UMC, 309 East Spring Street, New Albany